Contact Us

We are happy to help you with any questions you may have.

Our Locations

Corporate Office

515 N. Chester Ave.
Pueblo, CO 81003

719-296-0222

Pueblo, CO

1721 E. Ilex St.
Pueblo, CO 81001


David Ranney

719-240-6213

Colorado Springs, CO

1425 Burnham St
Colorado Springs, CO 80910


Michael Harris

719-240-4110

Denver, CO

6001 E 38th Ave
Denver, CO 80207


Trenton Karle

719-310-4134

Department Contacts

Payroll

Casey Ferguson

cferguson@workzonetrafficcontrol.com

719-470-7421

Accounts Payable

Lexy Medina

lmedina@workzonetrafficcontrol.com

719-470-7425

Accounts Receivable

Casey Lohrmeyer

clohrmeyer@workzonetrafficcontrol.com

719-470-7422

Safety

Donald Janssen

djanssen@workzonetrafficcontrol.com

719-334-2249

Estimator

John Volk

jvolk@workzonetrafficcontrol.com

719-491-0055

Controller

Please contact corporate office
with any questions

719-296-0222

Human Resources

Charlett Warren

cwarren@workzonetrafficcontrol.com

Direct: 719-368-0993

Cell: 719-671-2446

Accounts Receivable

Casey Lohrmeyer

clohrmeyer@workzonetrafficcontrol.com

719-470-7422

Controller

Please contact corporate office
with any questions

719-296-0222

Contact us today and tell us about your next project!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.